Select a website to post to: 

Main World Federation Website

Upload Image: 

News Of Death

Insert View: 

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Samime Fatema Hedaraly Alibay Sondardjee Wednesday, December 12, 201804 Rabi al-Akhar 1440
Marhum Karim Kasamali Visram Saturday, November 17, 201808 Rabi –al-Awwal 1440
Marhum Abbas Mohammad Ali Abdulrasul Alidina Friday, November 16, 201807 Rabi al-Awwal 1140
Marhuma Khatija Anverali Hansraj Friday, November 9, 201830 Safar 1440
Marhum Mazahir Mohamedtaqi Muraj Wednesday, November 7, 201827 Safar 1440
Marhum Maqbool Hassanali Datoo Monday, November 5, 201826 Safar 1440
Marhuma Nurbanu Nathoo Sunday, November 4, 201826 Safar 1440
Marhuma Nagis Bahadurali Allana Saturday, November 3, 201824 Safar 1440
Marhum Gulamabbas Pirmohamed Wednesday, October 31, 201822 Safar 1440
Marhum Sibtain Akbarali Kassamali Bahadurali Mawji Saturday, October 27, 201817 Safar 1440

Pages