Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

21 October 2017 / 30. Muharram 1439

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhum Ali Jawad Ladak Wednesday, September 20, 201728 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Nurun Nissa Gulamabbas Manek Sunday, September 17, 201726 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Tahera Shabbir Ramzanali Jagani Saturday, September 16, 201724 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Fatim Nazir Mohamedali Haji Friday, September 15, 201725 Dhul Hijjah 1438.
Marhuma Shirin Mohamedhussein Rajabali Kassam Wednesday, September 13, 201722 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Kanish Hassanali Fazal Dewji Saturday, September 9, 201718 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Zainab Mohamed Ebrahim Premji Friday, September 8, 201716 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Zehrakhatoune Houssen Karamaly Wednesday, September 6, 201714 Dhul Hijjah 1438
Marhuma Sukaina Mohammed Chatoo Saturday, September 2, 201711 Dhul Hujjah 1438
Marhum Nazir Abdulhussein Nasser Friday, September 1, 201709 Dhul Hijjah 1438

Pages