Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

28 March 2017 / 29. Jamaad-Ul-Akhar 1438

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhum Hassanali Gulamhusein Nasser Lakha Friday, January 20, 201721 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Laila Gulamabbas Chagpar Thursday, January 19, 201720 Rabi' al Thaani 1438
Marhum Hassan Jafferali Janmohamed Sunday, January 8, 201709 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Gulamabbas Mohammedraza Ahmed Jagani Saturday, January 7, 201708 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Sherbanu Hussein Jaffer Mawji Friday, January 6, 201708 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Munir Ahmed Yousuf Shariff Thursday, January 5, 201706 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Akbar Hussein Remtulla Wednesday, January 4, 201705 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Bashir Hassanali Karim Tuesday, January 3, 201704 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438.
Marhuma Sherbanu MohammedHussein H Virji Monday, January 2, 201703 Rabi' al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Fatima Alimohammed Kermally Sunday, January 1, 201702 Rabi' al Thaani 1438

Pages