Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

25 June 2017 / 30. Ramadhan 1438

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhum Mohamed Kazim Nathani Tuesday, February 7, 201709 Jamaada al-Ula 1438
Marhum Mehdi Ramzanali Valli Sunday, February 5, 201703 Jumada al-Ula 1438
Marhuma Amina Abbas Gulamali Jaffer Saturday, February 4, 201702 Jumada al-Ula 1438
Marhum Amirali Hassanali Asaria Saturday, January 28, 201729 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Nargis Fidahussein Khaki Friday, January 27, 201728 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Mumtaz Rehman Ramin Wednesday, January 25, 201726 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Anverali Abdullah Damji Monday, January 23, 201724 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhum Hassanali Gulamhusein Nasser Lakha Friday, January 20, 201721 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438
Marhuma Laila Gulamabbas Chagpar Thursday, January 19, 201720 Rabi' al Thaani 1438
Marhum Hassan Jafferali Janmohamed Sunday, January 8, 201709 Rabi’ al Thaani 1438

Pages