Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

14 December 2017 / 25. Rabi-Ul-Awwal 1439

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhum Roshanali Ramzanali Gangji Monday, July 21, 201422 Ramadhan 1435
Marhuma Nargis Asgerali Kassamali (nee Dhanji) Sunday, July 20, 201421 Ramadhan 1435
Marhum Ramzanali Nazarali Surani Saturday, July 19, 201420 Ramadhan 1435
Marhum Akbarali Mohamedali Babul Friday, July 18, 201419 Ramadhan 1435
Marhum Mohammed Gulamali Jetha Friday, July 18, 201420 Ramadhan 1435
Marhum Barkatali Mohameddali Nayani Thursday, July 17, 201418 Ramadhan 1435
Marhuma Zehra Mustafa Hajibhai Muraj Wednesday, July 16, 201417 Ramadhan 1435
Marhum Abbas Mohammed Pyarali Monday, July 14, 201415 Ramadhan 1435
Marhuma Farida Najafali Allarakhia Sunday, July 13, 201414 Ramadhan 1435
Marhum Kassamali M K Bhalloo Monday, July 7, 20149 Ramadhan 1435

Pages