Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

22 July 2017 / 27. Shawal 1438

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhum Naushad Abdul Kassim Walji Thursday, October 20, 201618 Muharram 1438
Marhum Bashir Sultan Gulamhussein Thursday, October 13, 201611 Muharram 1438
Marhuma Nurbanu Sultan Ladha Tuesday, October 11, 201609 Muharram 1438
Marhum Mohsin Ali Sultan Ali Nasser Sunday, October 9, 201607 Muharram 1438
Marhum Liyakat Hassanali Asaria Wednesday, October 5, 201603 Muharram 1438
Marhum Hussein Iqbal Jaffer Somji Friday, September 23, 201621 Dhul Hijjah 1437
Marhuma Masuma Karim Damani Friday, September 16, 201614 Dhul Hijjah 1437
Marhuma Chand binte Agha Moosa Reza Thursday, August 11, 20167. Dhul Al Qa’dah 1437
Marhuma Mataji Merbanou Vally Djouma Wednesday, August 10, 20166. Dhul Al Qa’dah 1437
Marhum Mohamed Fidahussein Rawji Jessa Thursday, August 4, 201629 Shawwal 1437

Pages