Select a website to post to: 

Main World Federation Website

Upload Image: 

News Of Death

Insert View: 

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhum Saoukat Mamod Houssen Alibay Radjan Saturday, April 7, 201820 Rajab 1439
Marhum Hussein Mohamedabbas Monday, April 2, 201815 Rajb 1439
Marhum Kassim Ramzanali Khalfan Sunday, April 1, 201814 Rajab 1439
Marhum Anis Mohamed Gulamali Jessa Tuesday, March 27, 201809 Rajab 1439
Marhum Rajabali Gulamhussein Asaria Sunday, March 25, 201807 Rajab 1439
Marhum Sajjad Akbarali Fazal Friday, March 23, 201805 Rajab 1439
Marhum Zulfiqar Asgherali Hassanali Jaffer Dhanji Wednesday, March 14, 201825 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439
Marhuma Sugra Fazal Manji Tuesday, March 13, 201824 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439
Marhum Hussein Jaffer Lalji Sunday, March 11, 201823 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439
Marhum Mohamed Panju Jessa Wednesday, February 28, 201811 Jumada ath-Thaniyah 1439

Pages