Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

20 October 2017 / 29. Muharram 1439

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Saiyida Razi Kazmi Wednesday, October 18, 201727 Muharram 1439
Marhuma Gulshanbai Masumali Dharamsi Tuesday, October 17, 201726 Muharram 1439
Marhuma Roubab bai Akbaraly Vallimamod Monday, October 16, 201725 Muharram 1439
Marhum Yusuf Varteji Monday, October 16, 201725 Muharram 1439
Marhuma Rahim Khurshidali Haji Monday, October 9, 201718 Muharram 1438
Marhuma Zainab Gulamhussein Merali Dewji Thursday, October 5, 201714 Muharram 1439
Marhuma Ashraf Abdulrasul Remtulla Thursday, September 28, 201707 Muharram 1439
Marhum Murtaza Akberali Walji Saturday, September 23, 201702 Muharram 1439
Marhuma Rozemine Badouraly Dinmamod Friday, September 22, 201701 Muharram 1439
Marhuma Zehra Rajabali Rashid Thursday, September 21, 201701 Muharram 1439

Pages