Translate this page

English Arabic French German Greek Swahili Turkish

21 August 2017 / 28. Zil-Qad 1438

News Of Death

Posted on Mon, 2014-03-10 14:52

Name Of Deceased Date of death
Marhuma Sher Bano Ghulam Hussain Noormohammad Thursday, August 17, 201724. Zil-Qad 1438
Marhum Muslim Kassamali Habib Saturday, July 22, 201728 Shawwal 1438
Marhum Shabbir Roshanali Teja Thursday, July 20, 201726 shawwal 1438
Marhum Haji Abdul Hussein Mohammedali Haji Muraj Thursday, July 13, 201717 Shawwal 1438
Marhum Ahmed Sultan Rashid Nathani Monday, July 10, 201715 Shawwal 1438
Marhum Yusufali Haji Jiwan Panjwani Saturday, June 24, 201730 Ramadhan 1438
Marhum Gulamali Mahmadali Meghani Friday, June 16, 201720 Ramadhan 1438
Marhum Sikander Akbar Manji Tuesday, June 13, 201719 Ramadhan 1438
Marhuma Rubab Abdulhussein Gulamali Ladha Sunday, June 11, 201717 Ramadhan 1438
Marhum Liyakatali Gulamali Chandoo Friday, June 9, 201714 Ramadhan 1438

Pages